Blue Mason Jar Chandelier Update

This was the light over our breakfast table….

FS-F18853ORB

This is from the Murray Feiss Boulevard collection. I must have loved them when I picked them out but I am just over the big white globes now… I still love the bronze finish on them.

This is the new update.

SONY DSC

I heart old blue mason jars!! Hubby was thankful this update didn’t even require wiring. The only thing we had to buy to complete this was new bulbs. Win-win!

I love all my Mason Jar lights! Which do you prefer?

This entry was posted in Charming-Ollie, DIY, Furniture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

